Kit-10: The Night Crawler (Audiobook on iTunes/iB​ooks)

     Kit-10: The Night Crawler is the First Book in the Kit Has Character Series. Kit-10 stumbles on a secret formula that turns her into a "Super Hero." Her father mysteriously disappears.  Will Kit and Gabby be able to use Good Character, in a town of bullies, to rescue her father?

Product 2
Add to Cart
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty